UNESCO 2018 International Literacy Prizes

UNESCO 2018 International Literacy Prizes

UNESCO is pleased to invite applications and nominations for the 2018 International Literacy Prizes. Each year the UNESCO Prizes are organized around a specific theme. This year’s theme is: Literacy and Skills Development.
Details about how to submit an application can be found here. The submission deadline is 17 June 2018

Since 1967, UNESCO International Literacy Prizes have rewarded excellence and innovation in the field of literacy. Over 485 projects have been recognized. Laureates include governments, NGOs and individuals from around the world. The Prizes confer both international recognition and a monetary award.
Should you have any questions about the Prizes or submitting an application, please contact: literacyprizes@unesco.org.

With best regards,
The UNESCO Mobile Learning Week Team

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *